Today join AJHQ and the Jambassadors!

rainbow event-01 (1)

Today join AJHQ and the Jambassadors!

Event details: June 27th,Tuesday at 4pm MST/ 5pm CST / 6pm EST / 11pm GMT.

To join the party visit any of the Jambassadors dens (that post they are participating) to play games, earn prizes, and more!

As usual, dens will be unlocked at the start time (we will lock and unlock throughout the event to allow for opportunities for all to join). Parties last for one hour or for as long as the host wishes to continue. HQ Signature

AJHQ Summer Carnival Den Event!

Summer Carnival Den Event-01

Summer Carnival Den Event-04 (1)

Summer Carnival Den Event-02 (1)

Summer Carnival Den Event-03 (1)

AJHQ Summer Carnival Den Event! Grab your favorite snack and get decorating to host your own Summer Carnival!

Here’s how to enter:

-Unlock your den

-Comment below with your username & which game your den is in

-Summer Carnival #AJEpicDens will be featured on July 5th and 8th!!

HQ Signature

Hear From Our Concept Artist! - Rosy Maple Moth

Rosy Maple Moth-01 (1)

Rosy Maple Moth-04

Rosy Maple Moth-03 (1)

Rosy Maple Moth-02

Peek in on our concept artist’s creative process and “hear” her thoughts as she created the pet rosy maple moth!

“I wanted to emphasize the fluff while keeping the details simple, so I implied both mothlike body segments and fluffy legs with stripes. Two for one! The Rosy Maple Moth’s personality is as vibrant as its’ colors, so I concepted them to be stylish and the life of the party. The Moth’s Monster toy is a nod to Japanese kaiju cinema and Queen of the Monsters, Mothra! The Rosy Maple Moth loves to be the center of attention. It takes a bold sense of fashion to sport those stripes, colors, and fluffy collar!”

What type of personality do you think your rosy maple moth has?

HQ Signature

June Sale!

JuneSame GIF

June Sale! Put some spring in your summer step with a week-long sale on rainbow raccoons, pet lucky piglets, and Clover Cottages! They’ll be gone from shops once the sale is over, so don’t miss out!

HQ Signature