Thank you code!

20230501 Bug Thank You Code-01

20230501 Bug Thank You Code-02 (2)

Thank you code! To thank Jammers for their understanding as the Animal Jam team gets some bugs under control, you can enter the code AJMAY23 for a FREE GIFT any time between now and May 10th!

The Galaxy Super Box will also stay available until May 10th!

To redeem: Tap on the GEAR in the corner to enter the SETTINGS menu, and then tap REDEEM CODE!

HQ Signature

Box Update!

Untitled design - 2023-05-01T180248.283

Box Update! The Galaxy Super Box now will be available until May 10th! To thank all Jammers for their patience as some Galaxy Box bugs were fixed, stay tuned for a thank you gift coming soon!

Watch our Known Bugs and Technical Issues for real time updates for example now the Pet Chameleon purchase option is available!

HQ Signature

Celebrate Spring with AJHQ and the Jambassadors!

Eggstravaganza-01

Tomorrow join AJHQ and the Jambassadors to celebrate spring!

Event details: Monday April 24th at 4pm MST/ 5pm CST / 6pm EST / 11pm GMT. Come dressed for Spring!

Den hosts are subject to change so we recommend trying a few dens: animalloverjammer cherrioz cinno_aj iisah wisteria_moon l30ra_aj pinkrhino24 snowyclaw maxximumaj twinkle0122

To join the party visit any of the dens to play games, earn prizes, and more!

As usual, dens will be unlocked at the start time (we will lock and unlock throughout the event to allow for opportunities for all to join). Parties last for one hour or for as long as the host wishes to continue.

HQ Signature