How To Report A Player

20210311 Safety-Reporting-0120210311 Safety-Reporting-02

Have you seen a player not following in-game rules? The best way to report a player is to use the in-game reporting tool. The button looks like a police badge and is located on player cards. Once selected, click on the plus sign to select the reason for the report. This helps our Moderation Team to quickly identify the reason for the report and act accordingly. There is also a reporting option for Masterpieces, Masterblocks, and Pack Names. We appreciate everyone who helps to keep our game a fun and safe place to play.

Do you have a safety tip or general tip for our community? Share your helpful tip in the replies below! HQ Signature

Server Maintenance Tonight!

AJServerMaintenance-01 UPDATE: Please join us in game, maintenance is complete

We will be performing a planned server maintenance tonight across all platforms around 10:00pm MST (That is 9:00pm Pacific/11:00pm Central and Midnight eastern) During this time, you will be unable to log into your account. DON’T PANIC! We do not anticipate this to last long, thank you for being patient during this time!
HQ Signature

Happy World Kindness Day!

20201112 World Kindness Day-01 World Kindness Day is a global day that promotes the importance of being kind. We encourage you to not only be kind to your friends, family, and fellow Jammers- be kind to yourself as well! Compassion for others is what bridges people together. We’re proud to have a wonderful community of players in Animal Jam! Happy World Kindness Day! HQ Signature