Animal Jam's July Update is on it's way to you!

Update Square (1)

Animal Jam’s July’s Update is on it’s way to your device! Watch for information on when the update will be live on your device below or on our Known Issues Article:  ![June content is live on]

Update Currently Live On the following platforms: 

-Live on all platforms!

Important notes to remember: 

  • Once one of your devices updates, you won’t be able to log onto other devices until they have the same update.

  • Until everyone is playing the same version, you may not be able to locate, interact with, or visit some of your Buddies.

  • You won’t lose Daily Spin prizes on either version of Animal Jam.

  • Uninstalling and reinstalling will NOT make the update arrive faster, and it could cause you to lose saved Masterpieces.

HQ Signature

Today join AJHQ and the Jambassadors!

rainbow event-01 (1)

Today join AJHQ and the Jambassadors!

Event details: June 27th,Tuesday at 4pm MST/ 5pm CST / 6pm EST / 11pm GMT.

To join the party visit any of the Jambassadors dens (that post they are participating) to play games, earn prizes, and more!

As usual, dens will be unlocked at the start time (we will lock and unlock throughout the event to allow for opportunities for all to join). Parties last for one hour or for as long as the host wishes to continue. HQ Signature

June Sale!

JuneSame GIF

June Sale! Put some spring in your summer step with a week-long sale on rainbow raccoons, pet lucky piglets, and Clover Cottages! They’ll be gone from shops once the sale is over, so don’t miss out!

HQ Signature

Welcome Bundle!

Welcome Bundle!-07

Welcome Bundles have arrived in Animal Jam! Inside each bundle is a collection of goodies that will give any new player a jump start into Jamaa. The WELCOME BUNDLE is an optional, premium purchase that includes one of each starter Animal and a pile of Gems & Sapphires! If you can’t see this new bundle in the premium shop, it’s because your account is considered that of an experienced AJ Player who no longer needs a welcome package.

Do you know anyone you’d like to invite to Animal Jam?

HQ Signature